Contact Us

P 713-529-4854 | F 713-522-3967 | office@holyrosaryparish.org
Office hours 9:30-4:30, Mon-Fri (Closed noon to 1:00 for lunch)

Parish Secretary
Rosalinda Gracia (Front Office)
713-529-4854 ext 101
office@holyrosaryparish.org

Special Projects Secretary
Valerie Chase
713-529-4854 ext 102
spsecretary@holyrosaryparish.org

Wedding Coordinator
Madison Woods-Bernardine
713-529-4854 ext 110
events@holyrosaryparish.org

Coordinator of Religious Education
Janet Hafernik
713-526-4389
jhafernik@holyrosaryparish.org

Ministry Coordinator
Maria Correa
ministry@holyrosaryparish.org

Business Manager/Bookkeeper
Juan Maldonado
713-529-4854 ext 108
jmaldonado@holyrosaryparish.org

Director of Music
David Paxton
713-529-4854 ext 105
dpaxton@holyrosaryparish.org

Comments are closed.